2019-20 PSFCA Officers and Directors


Garry Cathell - Executive Director

Garry Cathell
Executive Director
PSFCA

George Shue - Assoc. Exec. Director

George Shue
Assoc. Exec. Director
PSFCA

Bret Stover - President (Upper Dublin)

Bret Stover
President
Upper Dublin

Michael Whitehead - 1st VP (Cumberland Valley)

Michael Whitehead
1st VP
Cumberland Valley

Jack Young - 2nd VP (Athens)

Jack Young
2nd VP
Athens

Homer DeLattre - Secretary (Holidaysburg)

Homer DeLattre
Secretary
Holidaysburg

District Directors

District 1

Chad Brubaker - Spring-Ford
cbrub@spring-ford.net

Mike Matta - Downingtown East
mmatta@dasd.org

Matt Ortega - Coatesville
ortegam@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Dan Ellis - Great Valley
coachdanellis@gmail.com

District 2

Steve Jervis - Lackawanna Trail
jerviss@ltsd.org

Pat Keating - Wyoming Valley West
pkeating@wvwsd.org

District 3

Josh Oswalt - Central York
joswalt@pomounties.org

Alan Moyer - Conrad Weiser
a_moyer@conradweiser.org

Joe Headen - Susquahanna Township
jheaden@hannasd.org

Gerry Yonchiuk - Lebanon
gyonchiuk@lebanon.k12.pa.us

District 4

Tom Dickinson - North Penn-Mansfield
tdickinson@southerntioga.org

Tom Gravish - Jersey Shore
tgravish@jsasd.org

District 5

Kevin Steele - Bedford
bedfordbisonfb@gmail.com

District 6

Matt Lintal - State College
mdl17@scasd.org

Greg Page - Homer-Center
gpage@homercenter.org

District 7

Jeff Methany - Bethel Park
metheny.jeff@bpsd.org

Eric Kasperowicz - Pine-Richland
erickasperowicz@gmail.com

Don Holl - Gateway
holldg@svsd.net

Art Walker - North Allegheny
awalker@northallegheny.org

Mike Evans - Canon-McMillan
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

District 8

Don Schmidt - Brashear
dschmidt2@pghschools.org

District 9

Mark Heindl - Ridgway
heindlemark@ridgwayedu.com

Larry Wiser - Clarion
lwiser72@gmail.com

District 10

Brian Borkovich - Maplewood
bborkovich@penncrest.org

Sam Mowrey - Grove City
sam.mowrey@gcasdk12.org

District 11

Mike Farr - Schuylkill Haven
farrmj@verizon.net

Rob Melosky - Pocono Mountain
rmelosky@pmsd.org

Joe Henrich - Bethlehem Catholic
jhenrich@becahi.org

Joe Tout - Northern Lehigh
jtout@nlsd.org

District 12

Brian Fluck - West Catholic
brianfluckwc@hotmail.com

Phil Gormley - Northeast
Phigor@comcast.net

Clifford Hubbard - Fels
chub21@aol.com

Past Presidents

2018: Frank Gay - Camp Hill
fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us

2017: Joe Repshis - Abington Heights
jdrep17@aol.com

2016: Bob Palko - West Allegheny
rpalko@westasd.org

2015: Ed Gallagher - Souderton
egallagher@soudertonsd.org

2014: Homer DeLattre - Holidaysburg
homer_delattre@tigerwires.com

2013: Mark Evans - Manheim Township
coachmevans77@gmail.com

View more past PSFCA Presidents.

Committee Chairs

Hall of Fame

Bob Flaus - PSFCA
robflaus@hotmail.com

Clinic

Mark Evans - Manheim Township
coachmevans77@gmail.com

East/West Committee

Jeff Vroman - Hollidaysburg
jvroman@pomounties.org

Coaches Selection

Joe Hamilton - PSFCA
jhamiltonbhs@comcast.net

Recognition Committee

Jim Cantafio - SVS Sports
jim@svssports.com

Big 33 Director Of Operations

Gump May - PSFCA
gumpmay@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Mark Schmidt - Imhotep
msfootball74@gmail.com

Mark Lyons - Central Valley
mrklyons@comcast.net

Steve Shiffert - PSFCA
shifty31@gmail.com

Tim Janocko - Clearfield
timjanocko@clearfield.org